Troy Committeemen

Troy Township Democrats


Executive Board:

Jeffrey Boetto
Vice Chairman:
Tom Earls
Moira Dunn
Robert Greene

Next Election:

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

demoGeneral Election. Head to the Will County Clerk's Web Site for information about the General Primary Election March 20, 2018.  General Election November 6, 2018.


demoPlease enter your name and e-mail address to be included on our Mailing List by clicking on the link on the bottom of this page. We will send out a newsletter to update you as to meeting dates and times, upcoming events, etc. This is a free service, however, your e-mail address will not be sold or used for commercial mailings. You will be directed to the Bravenet website, which has advertisements on it. Please use the e-mail address you check most often so you can get the information on a timely basis.

Join the Mailing List
Enter your name and email address below:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 
Free Mailing Lists from

Troy Committeemen

Troy Township District and Committeemen:
If you are interested in becoming involved by becoming a block captain, and helping to pass out literature for our candidates, just click on any of the Committeeman below that are highlighted in red and send them an e-mail.  They will get back to you with information.
District    Committeeman
2             Lisa Ann Tomko
4             John Falaris
7             Michael Pesek
8             Tom Earls
9             Helen Gibson        
15            Jeffrey Boetto
17            Ryan Las
20            Moira K. Dunn




themed object
Will County, Illinois
Bookmark and Share