Executive Board

Troy Township Democrats


Executive Board:

Jeffrey Boetto
Vice Chairman:
Tom Earls
Moira Dunn
Robert Greene

Next Election:

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

demoGeneral Election. Head to the Will County Clerk's Web Site for information about the General Primary Election March 20, 2018.  General Election November 6, 2018.


demoPlease enter your name and e-mail address to be included on our Mailing List by clicking on the link on the bottom of this page. We will send out a newsletter to update you as to meeting dates and times, upcoming events, etc. This is a free service, however, your e-mail address will not be sold or used for commercial mailings. You will be directed to the Bravenet website, which has advertisements on it. Please use the e-mail address you check most often so you can get the information on a timely basis.

Join the Mailing List
Enter your name and email address below:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 
Free Mailing Lists from Bravenet.com

Executive Board

Chairman: Jeffrey Boetto
E-Mail: Chairman@TroyTowshipDemocrats.com

Vice Chairman: Tom Earls
E-Mail: ViceChairman@TroyTownshipDemocrats.com

Treasurer: Moira K. Dunn

Secretary: Robert Greene
E-Mail: Secretary@TroyTownshipDemocrats.com




themed object
Will County, Illinois
Bookmark and Share